About the Justice Fire Department

We are located in the Southeastern part of Franklin County. Justice Fire Department was the first rural Fire Department in Franklin County. We are a non-profit organization. We currenty run out of 2 stations. One in the Justice Community and one in the Seven Paths Community.

Our roster has over 35 members. We are always recruiting new members. The department is governed by a seven member Board of Directors. Our Officers include 1 Chief, 1 Assistant Chief, 1 Captain, 1 Lieutenant, 1 Traffic Officer, and 2 Safety Officers.

Some of our services include, but are not limited to, Fire Suppression, Rescue, Extrication, Fire Prevention, and Free Home Safety Checks. If you have the time and commitment to become a Volunteer Firefighter, feel free to stop in at one of our fire stations and pick up an application.